Books Similar To Hunger Games Goodreads

Books Similar To Hunger Games Goodreads

Books Similar To Hunger Games Goodreads. The handmaid’s tale written by margaret atwood is another brilliant example on the list. The book was set in a dystopian time period, just like the hunger games.

Books Similar To Hunger Games GoodreadsBooks Similar To Hunger Games Goodreads
Books similar to hunger games trilogy, from akzamkowy.org

They are all boys lilke him who remember nothing about themselves except for their names. In a dress for the wicked, autumn krause has created a story that is both dark and captivating. Shadows of sherwood by kekla magoon.

First Up Is One Of The Books Like Hunger Games And Divergent, A Dress For The Wicked By Autumn Krause.

The handmaid’s tale written by margaret atwood is another brilliant example on the list. You've read the hunger games trilogy and seen the movies. 2.7 red queen by victoria aveyard.

It's Also Probably The Most Similar To The Hunger Games On This List.

2.3 the maze runner by james dashner. On a mission to find her parents after her home is taken over by the terrible ignomus crown, robyn teams up with a group of misfit outlaws. The book was set in a dystopian time period, just like the hunger games.

See also  Free Murder Mystery Games Online Multiplayer

This Trilogy Like The Hunger Games Could Have Been Put In So Many Different Categories It Was Hard To Choose.

Shadows of sherwood by kekla magoon. 2.4 the 5th wave by rick yancey. Oh, and they also are trying to choose from the same pool of husbands too!

Instead Of Fighting Each Other, They're Fighting Against Hybrid Machine/Beast Creations.

It’s great because it’s a standalone novel, which completely wraps up by the end. I’ve read two out of three of the trilogy and can’t wait to read the third and final instalment. Little remains of the human race following four ‘waves’ of an alien invasion.

I Scoured Goodreads For Related Titles So I Could Find A Few New Dystopian Novels To Get My Hands On.

We've gathered our favorite picks of other dystopian novels: Here are the best books like the hunger games & divergent. 2.5 delirium by lauren oliver.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.